Headquarters and Offices

Marketing Headquarters

Tubes SBU
Tata Steel Limited
Tata Centre, 3rd. Floor,
43 Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata - 700 071
Phone - 033 - 2288 - 7051 / 9251 / 3061 / 1851
Fax: 033 - 2288 – 6996

Regional Offices - East

Kolkata
Md. Ahsan Manzar
Regional Sales Manager - East
Phone: 8109064318
Email: mdahsan.mazer@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Limited
52, Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071

Kolkata
Mr Abhinav Daimari
Sr. Manager Sales
Phone: 8336971876
Email: abhinav.daimari@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Limited
52, Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071

Jamshedpur
Abhishek Kumar
Manager Sales
Phone: 6200151879/9040095164
Email: abhi.sonu20@tatasteel.com
OFFICE OF EIC
TATA STEEL LIMITED (TUBES DIVN)
BURMA MINES,JAMSHEDPUR - 831007

Guwahati
Mr. Prateek Chamoli
Manager Sales
Phone: 7320848099
Email: prateek.chamoli@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Ltd. Tubes Divn.
Guwahati Sales Office
4th floor, Subham Velocity,Honuram Boro Path, Opp. Wallford,
Navroj Building, Mall Road, Kanpur - 208 001

Kolkata
Mr. Ravi Kumar
Business Development Manager - South
Phone: 9262691912
Email: ravi.kumar16@tatasteel.com
Tubes (SBU) Tata centre
43 Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071

Kolkata
Mr. Abhishek Kumar Sharma
Business Development Manager - East
Phone: 7368806264
Email: abhishek.sharma6@tatasteel.com
Tubes (SBU) Tata centre
43 Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071

Patna
Mr Shubham Goel
Manager Sales
Phone: 9262290260
Email: shubham.goel@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel-Tubes Marketing & Sales Division,
401, Orchid Mall, 4th Floor, (Opp. A N College),
Boring Road, Patna-800001

Regional Offices - West

Mumbai
Mr Neeraj Kant Jha
Regional Sales Manager - West
Phone: 9619351509
Email: nkjha@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU
One Forbes, D,3rd Floor,1 Dr.V.N.Gandhi Marg,
Fort Mumbai - 400 001

Ahmedabad
Mr. Sanjay Chaudhary
Sr. Manager Sales
Phone: 9225594457
Email: sanjay.chaudhary@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel, Tubes
2nd Floor, Premchand Hs. Annex.,P.O. Box No. 4096,
172/2, Ashram Road, High Court Way, Ahmedabad - 380 009

Mumbai
Mr. Manu Shivanand
Business Development Manager - West
Phone: 9099993708
Email: manu.shivanad@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU
One Forbes, D,3rd Floor,1 Dr.V.N.Gandhi Marg,
Fort Mumbai - 400 001

Pune
Mr. Harsharan Singh Chawla
Manager Sales
Phone: 7604017676
Email: harsharan.chawla@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel-Tubes Marketing & Sales Division,
Great Eastern Plaza, Office No. 6 & 7,
Old Airport Road, Yerwada, Pune-411006

Indore
Ms Tanvi Sharma
Manager Sales
Phone: 9262290235
Email: tanvi.sharma@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel-Tubes Marketing & Sales Division, 3rd Floor,
NRK Business Park, B1 Scheme No. 54, A B Road,
Vijay Nagar, Indore - 452010

Mumbai
Ms Vatsala Ramajiwal
Sr. Manager Sales
Phone: 7763807035
Email: vatsala.ramjiwal@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU
One Forbes, D,3rd Floor,1 Dr.V.N.Gandhi Marg,
Fort Mumbai - 400 001

Regional Offices - North

Delhi
Mr. A V S R K N Murty
Regional Sales Manager - North
Phone: 8097952233
Email: murtya@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU Marketing & Sales
15th Floor, Hindustan Times House,18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001

Kanpur
Mr. Rahul Bajaj
Sr. Manager Sales
Phone: 8092086215
Email: rahul.bajaj@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel, Tubes
Navroz Building, The Mall,
Kanpur - 208 001

Delhi
Ms. Sandhya Bansal
Manager Sales
Phone: 9599911945
Email: sandhya.bansal@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU Marketing & Sales
15th Floor, Hindustan Times House,18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001

Ludhiana
Ms. Akanksha Ganju
Manager sales
Phone: 7604017665
Email: akanksha.ganju@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Limited - Tubes SBU
C-44-47, Hero Majestic Road, Phase-2, Focal Point
Ludhiana 141010

Delhi
Vaibhav Chaudhury
Business Development Manager - North
Phone: 7077145465
Email: vaibhav.chaudhary@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Tubes SBU Marketing & Sales
15th Floor, Hindustan Times House,18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001

Regional Offices - South

Chennai
Mr. S. Krishnamurthy
Regional Sales Manager - South
Phone: 8148036610
Email: skrishnamurthy@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Ltd,
Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building,18/3, 8th Floor,
Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600008

Hyderabad
Mr. Rahul Agarwal
Manager Sales
Phone: 96760 49342
Email: rahul.agarwal1@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel- Tubes Marketing & Sales Division
6B, 6th Floor, Gumidelli Towers,
Begumpet Airport, Hyderabad-500 016

Secunderabad
Mr. Valeti Vamsy Mohan
Manager - sales
Phone: 7604017707
Email: valeti.mohan@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel- Tubes Marketing & Sales Division
6B, 6th Floor, Gumidelli Towers,
Begumpet Airport, Hyderabad-500 016

Bangalore
Mr. Abhijeet Mishra
Sr. Manager Sales
Phone: 9712954486
Email: abhijeet.mishra@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Limited
A Wing, 2nd Floor,
Jubilee Building, 45, Museum Road, Bangalore - 560 025

Chennai
Mr Agnivesh Rao P
Manager Sales
Phone: 7604017663
Email: agnivesh.p@tatasteel.com
Tata Steel Ltd,
Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building,18/3, 8th Floor,
Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600008